Philippe Do

Philippe Do was born in France to Vietnamese parents. He began his singing career at the Opéra National de Lyon. This was followed by guest engagements at renowned international theaters such as Théâtre du Châtelet, Théâtre des Champs-Elysées de Paris, Capitole de Toulouse, Teatro alla Scala de Milan, Teatro La Fenice Venice, San Carlo de Naples, Volksoper Wien, Concertgebouw and Het Muziekteather Amsterdam, Festspielhaus Baden-Baden, Opéra de Lausanne, Festival dei Due Mondi di Spoleto, Auditorium di Roma, Prague State Opera, Opera North, to name but a few.

Michael Gniffke

Most recently, the tenor has been specializing more and more in character roles and contemporary repertoire, including for example the Captain in "Wozzeck" or the tenor role in Detlev Glanert's "Drei Wasserspiele". Another focus of his repertoire are roles in the German fach such as Paul (Die Tote Stadt), Herodes (Salome), Loge (Das Rheingold), Mime (Das Rheingold, Siegfried) Kavalier (Cardillac), Witch (Hansel and Gretel) and Aegisth (Elektra). In 2015 Michael Gniffke made his successful debut at the Opéra de Dijon as the Captain in "Wozzeck" in the much acclaimed production by Sandrine Angelade with the SWR Radio Orchestra Baden-Baden and Freiburg under Emilio Pomárico

Daniel Johannsen

Austrian tenor Daniel Johannsen is one of the most sought-after Evangelists and Bach interpreters of his generation. Since his debut, performances as a concert, lieder and opera singer with works from all eras have taken him to the major music centers of Europe, North America, Japan and the Middle East. In addition to his regular concerts at the Wiener Musikverein and the Berliner Philharmonie, he is a guest at numerous festivals (Styriarte Graz, Rheingau Music Festival, Israel Festival, La Folle Journée, international Bach festivals).

Matthias Koziorowski

Since the 2018-19 season, he has been a member of the company of the Halle Opera House. Until now in Halle he has made some important role debuts: Max (Der Freischütz), Lensky (Eugene Onegin), Prince (Rusalka), Vasco da Gama (L'Africaine), Sou-Chong (The Land of Smiles), Fritz (The Grand Duchess of Gerolstein) and Guido Bardi (Eine florentinische Tragödie) directed by Tobias Kratzer. In the 2019-20 season, Mr Koziorowski made his role debut as Grigory/Dimitri in the new production of "Boris Godunov" at the Mainz State Theatre to great acclaim.

David Lee

The tenor David Lee is the winner of numerous prizes and awards. David Lee has been a member of the ensemble at the Staatstheater Darmstadt since the 2017-18 season. In 2018-19 the tenor made his role debut as Riccardo / Gustavo III (Un ballo in maschera), appeared in the new productions of the "Magic Flute" as Tamino and in Saint-Saëns´ "Saint François d'Assise" as Frère Massée. In 2019-20 he made his role debut as Edgardo in "Lucia di Lammermoor".

Ziad Nehme

A particular focus for Ziad Nehme is the contemporary repertoire. At the Nationaltheater Mannheim he sang the role of Natale in the world premiere of the opera "Esame di Mezzanotte" by Lucia Ronchetti. From 2016 to 2018 he appeared in the leading role of Rogelio in the world premiere of Martin Matalon's opera "L´Ombre de Venceslao" in the CFPL coproduction of the Théâtre Du Capitole de Toulouse, the Grand Théâtre de Reims, the Opéra de Marseille, the Opéra National de Bordeaux, the Opéra Grand Avignon, the Opéra de Toulon and others.

Andreas Post

The tenor Andreas Post is particularly valued for his vocal and haunting interpretations of the great evangelist parts by Johann Sebastian Bach. In 2019 he sang concerts with Andreas Spering, the "St. Matthew Passion" with the Münchener Bach-Chor under Hansjörg Albrecht at the Philharmonie am Gasteig in Munich and Telemann's "Lukaspassion 1744" with the Dresden Chamber Choir and the Wroclaw Barock Orchestra as well as numerous other concerts. 2020: CD production "Christmas Oratorio" (JS Bach) with the Stuttgart Hymnus Boys' Choir, a Beethoven-Schubert program under Paul Mc Creesh, Bach's "St. Matthew Passion" with Jos van Immerseel (cancelled).....

Florian Sievers

The young tenor Florian Sievers was born in Hamburg, Germany. He studied voice with Prof. Berthold Schmid at the Leipzig University of Music and Theater and graduated in 2018 with distinction. Florian Sievers, now in demand as a concert and oratorio soloist, already appeared in the opening concert of the Musikfest Stuttgart 2017 in J. S. Bach's St. John Passion under Hans-Christoph Rademann.

Philippe Do

Philippe Do was born in France to Vietnamese parents. He began his singing career at the Opéra National de Lyon. This was followed by guest engagements at renowned international theaters such as Théâtre du Châtelet, Théâtre des Champs-Elysées de Paris, Capitole de Toulouse, Teatro alla Scala de Milan, Teatro La Fenice Venice, San Carlo de Naples, Volksoper Wien, Concertgebouw and Het Muziekteather Amsterdam, Festspielhaus Baden-Baden, Opéra de Lausanne, Festival dei Due Mondi di Spoleto, Auditorium di Roma, Prague State Opera, Opera North, to name but a few.

Michael Gniffke

Most recently, the tenor has been specializing more and more in character roles and contemporary repertoire, including for example the Captain in "Wozzeck" or the tenor role in Detlev Glanert's "Drei Wasserspiele". Another focus of his repertoire are roles in the German fach such as Paul (Die Tote Stadt), Herodes (Salome), Loge (Das Rheingold), Mime (Das Rheingold, Siegfried) Kavalier (Cardillac), Witch (Hansel and Gretel) and Aegisth (Elektra). In 2015 Michael Gniffke made his successful debut at the Opéra de Dijon as the Captain in "Wozzeck" in the much acclaimed production by Sandrine Angelade with the SWR Radio Orchestra Baden-Baden and Freiburg under Emilio Pomárico

Daniel Johannsen

Austrian tenor Daniel Johannsen is one of the most sought-after Evangelists and Bach interpreters of his generation. Since his debut, performances as a concert, lieder and opera singer with works from all eras have taken him to the major music centers of Europe, North America, Japan and the Middle East. In addition to his regular concerts at the Wiener Musikverein and the Berliner Philharmonie, he is a guest at numerous festivals (Styriarte Graz, Rheingau Music Festival, Israel Festival, La Folle Journée, international Bach festivals).

Matthias Koziorowski

Since the 2018-19 season, he has been a member of the company of the Halle Opera House. Until now in Halle he has made some important role debuts: Max (Der Freischütz), Lensky (Eugene Onegin), Prince (Rusalka), Vasco da Gama (L'Africaine), Sou-Chong (The Land of Smiles), Fritz (The Grand Duchess of Gerolstein) and Guido Bardi (Eine florentinische Tragödie) directed by Tobias Kratzer. In the 2019-20 season, Mr Koziorowski made his role debut as Grigory/Dimitri in the new production of "Boris Godunov" at the Mainz State Theatre to great acclaim.

David Lee

The tenor David Lee is the winner of numerous prizes and awards. David Lee has been a member of the ensemble at the Staatstheater Darmstadt since the 2017-18 season. In 2018-19 the tenor made his role debut as Riccardo / Gustavo III (Un ballo in maschera), appeared in the new productions of the "Magic Flute" as Tamino and in Saint-Saëns´ "Saint François d'Assise" as Frère Massée. In 2019-20 he made his role debut as Edgardo in "Lucia di Lammermoor".

Ziad Nehme

A particular focus for Ziad Nehme is the contemporary repertoire. At the Nationaltheater Mannheim he sang the role of Natale in the world premiere of the opera "Esame di Mezzanotte" by Lucia Ronchetti. From 2016 to 2018 he appeared in the leading role of Rogelio in the world premiere of Martin Matalon's opera "L´Ombre de Venceslao" in the CFPL coproduction of the Théâtre Du Capitole de Toulouse, the Grand Théâtre de Reims, the Opéra de Marseille, the Opéra National de Bordeaux, the Opéra Grand Avignon, the Opéra de Toulon and others.

Andreas Post

The tenor Andreas Post is particularly valued for his vocal and haunting interpretations of the great evangelist parts by Johann Sebastian Bach. In 2019 he sang concerts with Andreas Spering, the "St. Matthew Passion" with the Münchener Bach-Chor under Hansjörg Albrecht at the Philharmonie am Gasteig in Munich and Telemann's "Lukaspassion 1744" with the Dresden Chamber Choir and the Wroclaw Barock Orchestra as well as numerous other concerts. 2020: CD production "Christmas Oratorio" (JS Bach) with the Stuttgart Hymnus Boys' Choir, a Beethoven-Schubert program under Paul Mc Creesh, Bach's "St. Matthew Passion" with Jos van Immerseel (cancelled).....

Florian Sievers

The young tenor Florian Sievers was born in Hamburg, Germany. He studied voice with Prof. Berthold Schmid at the Leipzig University of Music and Theater and graduated in 2018 with distinction. Florian Sievers, now in demand as a concert and oratorio soloist, already appeared in the opening concert of the Musikfest Stuttgart 2017 in J. S. Bach's St. John Passion under Hans-Christoph Rademann.
EN
DE EN

Kulturkontor Homepage Logo

Philippe Do

Philippe Do wurde als Sohn vietnamesischer Eltern in Frankreich geboren. Seine Sängerkarriere begann er an der Opéra National de Lyon. Es folgten Gastengagements an renommierten internationalen Bühnen wie Théâtre du Châtelet, Théâtre des Champs-Elysées de Paris, Capitole de Toulouse, Teatro alla Scala de Milan, Teatro La Fenice Venedig, San Carlo de Naples, Volksoper Wien, Concertgebouw und Het Muziekteather Amsterdam, Festspielhaus Baden-Baden, Opéra de Lausanne, Festival dei Due Mondi di Spoleto, Auditorium di Roma, Prager Staatsoper, Opera North, um nur einige zu nennen.

Michael Gniffke

In letzter Zeit spezialisiert sich der Tenor zunehmend auf Charakterpartien und zeitgenössisches Repertoire, darunter z. B. der Hauptmann in "Wozzeck" oder die Tenorpartie in Detlev Glanerts "Drei Wasserspiele". Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seines Repertoires bilden Rollen des deutschen Fachs wie Paul ("Die Tote Stadt"), Herodes ("Salome"), Loge ("Das Rheingold"), Mime ("Das Rheingold" und "Siegfried") Kavalier ("Cardillac"), Hexe ("Hänsel und Gretel") oder Aegisth ("Elektra"). 2015 gab Michael Gniffke sein erfolgreiches Debüt an der Opéra de Dijon als Hauptmann in "Wozzeck" in der viel beachteten Inszenierung von Sandrine Angelade mit dem SWR Rundfunkorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg unter Emilio Pomárico

Daniel Johannsen

Der österreichische Tenor gehört zu den meistgefragten Evangelisten und Bach-Interpreten unserer Tage. Seit seinem Debüt führen ihn Auftritte als Konzert-, Lied- und Opernsänger mit Werken aller Epochen in die großen Musikzentren Europas, Nordamerikas, Japans und des Nahen Ostens. Neben seinen regelmäßigen Konzerten im Wiener Musikverein und in der Berliner Philharmonie gastiert er bei zahlreichen Festivals (Styriarte Graz, Rheingau-Musik-Festival, Israel Festival, La Folle Journée, internationale Bachfeste);

Matthias Koziorowski

Derzeit ist Matthias Koziorowski Ensemblemitglied der Oper Halle, wo er sich seit Sommer 2018 zahlreiche Partien des jugendlich-dramatischen Fachs erarbeiten konnte. So debütierte er erfolgreich in den Partien Max (Der Freischütz), Lensky (Eugen Onegin), Prinz (Rusalka), Vasco da Gama (L'Africaine), Sou-Chong (Das Land des Lächelns), Fritz (Die Großherzogin von Gerolstein) und Guido Bardi (Eine florentinische Tragödie) in einer Inszenierung von Tobias Kratzer. In der Spielzeit 2019/20 gab Matthias Koziorowski mit großem Erfolg sein Rollendebüt als Grigori/Dimitrij (Boris Godunow) am Staatstheater Mainz.

David Lee

Der lyrische Tenor ist Gewinner zahlreicher Preise und Auszeichnungen. Seit der Spielzeit 2017/18 ist David Lee Ensemblemitglied am Staatstheater Darmstadt. 2018/19 gab der Tenor sein Rollendebüt als Riccardo/Gustavo III (Un ballo in maschera), war in den Neuproduktionen "Zauberflöte" als Tamino und in Saint-Saëns´ "Saint François d'Assise" als Frère Massée zu erleben. 2019/20 folgte sein Rollendebüt als Edgardo in "Lucia di Lammermoor".

Ziad Nehme

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt für Ziad Nehme im zeitgenössischen Repertoire. Am Nationaltheater Mannheim sang er die Partie des Natale in der Uraufführung der Oper "Esame di Mezzanotte" von Lucia Ronchetti. Von 2016 bis 2018 wirkte er in der Hauptrolle des Rogelio in der Uraufführung von Martin Matalons Oper "L´Ombre de Venceslao" in der CFPL Koproduktion des Théâtre Du Capitole de Toulouse, des Grand Théâtre de Reims, der Opéra de Marseille, der Opéra National de Bordeaux, der Opéra Grand Avignon, der Opéra de Toulon und anderen mit.

Andreas Post

Der Tenor Andreas Post wird besonders für seine stimmschönen und eindringlichen Interpretationen der großen Evangelistenpartien von Johann Sebastian Bach geschätzt. 2019 folgten u.a. Konzerte unter Andreas Spering, die "Matthäuspassion" mit dem Münchener Bach-Chor unter Hansjörg Albrecht in der Philharmonie am Gasteig in München sowie Telemanns "Lukaspassion 1744" mit dem Dresdner Kammerchor und dem Wroclaw Barock Orchestra sowie viele weitere Konzerte. 2020: CD Produktion "Weihnachtsoratorium" (J. S. Bach) mit den Hymnus Chorknaben, Beethoven-Schubert-Programm unter Paul Mc Creesh, Bachs "Matthäuspassion" mit Jos van Immerseel (abgesagt) .....

Florian Sievers

Der in Hamburg geborene Tenor Florian Sievers studierte Gesang bei Prof. Berthold Schmid an der Leipziger Hochschule für Musik und Theater, wo er 2018 mit Auszeichnung abschloss. Als inzwischen gefragter Konzert- und Oratoriensolist war Florian Sievers bereits 2017 unter Hans-Christoph Rademann im Rahmen des Eröffnungskonzerts des Musikfests Stuttgart in J. S. Bachs Johannespassion zu hören.

Philippe Do

Philippe Do wurde als Sohn vietnamesischer Eltern in Frankreich geboren. Seine Sängerkarriere begann er an der Opéra National de Lyon. Es folgten Gastengagements an renommierten internationalen Bühnen wie Théâtre du Châtelet, Théâtre des Champs-Elysées de Paris, Capitole de Toulouse, Teatro alla Scala de Milan, Teatro La Fenice Venedig, San Carlo de Naples, Volksoper Wien, Concertgebouw und Het Muziekteather Amsterdam, Festspielhaus Baden-Baden, Opéra de Lausanne, Festival dei Due Mondi di Spoleto, Auditorium di Roma, Prager Staatsoper, Opera North, um nur einige zu nennen.

Michael Gniffke

In letzter Zeit spezialisiert sich der Tenor zunehmend auf Charakterpartien und zeitgenössisches Repertoire, darunter z. B. der Hauptmann in "Wozzeck" oder die Tenorpartie in Detlev Glanerts "Drei Wasserspiele". Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seines Repertoires bilden Rollen des deutschen Fachs wie Paul ("Die Tote Stadt"), Herodes ("Salome"), Loge ("Das Rheingold"), Mime ("Das Rheingold" und "Siegfried") Kavalier ("Cardillac"), Hexe ("Hänsel und Gretel") oder Aegisth ("Elektra"). 2015 gab Michael Gniffke sein erfolgreiches Debüt an der Opéra de Dijon als Hauptmann in "Wozzeck" in der viel beachteten Inszenierung von Sandrine Angelade mit dem SWR Rundfunkorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg unter Emilio Pomárico

Daniel Johannsen

Der österreichische Tenor gehört zu den meistgefragten Evangelisten und Bach-Interpreten unserer Tage. Seit seinem Debüt führen ihn Auftritte als Konzert-, Lied- und Opernsänger mit Werken aller Epochen in die großen Musikzentren Europas, Nordamerikas, Japans und des Nahen Ostens. Neben seinen regelmäßigen Konzerten im Wiener Musikverein und in der Berliner Philharmonie gastiert er bei zahlreichen Festivals (Styriarte Graz, Rheingau-Musik-Festival, Israel Festival, La Folle Journée, internationale Bachfeste);

Matthias Koziorowski

Derzeit ist Matthias Koziorowski Ensemblemitglied der Oper Halle, wo er sich seit Sommer 2018 zahlreiche Partien des jugendlich-dramatischen Fachs erarbeiten konnte. So debütierte er erfolgreich in den Partien Max (Der Freischütz), Lensky (Eugen Onegin), Prinz (Rusalka), Vasco da Gama (L'Africaine), Sou-Chong (Das Land des Lächelns), Fritz (Die Großherzogin von Gerolstein) und Guido Bardi (Eine florentinische Tragödie) in einer Inszenierung von Tobias Kratzer. In der Spielzeit 2019/20 gab Matthias Koziorowski mit großem Erfolg sein Rollendebüt als Grigori/Dimitrij (Boris Godunow) am Staatstheater Mainz.

David Lee

Der lyrische Tenor ist Gewinner zahlreicher Preise und Auszeichnungen. Seit der Spielzeit 2017/18 ist David Lee Ensemblemitglied am Staatstheater Darmstadt. 2018/19 gab der Tenor sein Rollendebüt als Riccardo/Gustavo III (Un ballo in maschera), war in den Neuproduktionen "Zauberflöte" als Tamino und in Saint-Saëns´ "Saint François d'Assise" als Frère Massée zu erleben. 2019/20 folgte sein Rollendebüt als Edgardo in "Lucia di Lammermoor".

Ziad Nehme

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt für Ziad Nehme im zeitgenössischen Repertoire. Am Nationaltheater Mannheim sang er die Partie des Natale in der Uraufführung der Oper "Esame di Mezzanotte" von Lucia Ronchetti. Von 2016 bis 2018 wirkte er in der Hauptrolle des Rogelio in der Uraufführung von Martin Matalons Oper "L´Ombre de Venceslao" in der CFPL Koproduktion des Théâtre Du Capitole de Toulouse, des Grand Théâtre de Reims, der Opéra de Marseille, der Opéra National de Bordeaux, der Opéra Grand Avignon, der Opéra de Toulon und anderen mit.

Andreas Post

Der Tenor Andreas Post wird besonders für seine stimmschönen und eindringlichen Interpretationen der großen Evangelistenpartien von Johann Sebastian Bach geschätzt. 2019 folgten u.a. Konzerte unter Andreas Spering, die "Matthäuspassion" mit dem Münchener Bach-Chor unter Hansjörg Albrecht in der Philharmonie am Gasteig in München sowie Telemanns "Lukaspassion 1744" mit dem Dresdner Kammerchor und dem Wroclaw Barock Orchestra sowie viele weitere Konzerte. 2020: CD Produktion "Weihnachtsoratorium" (J. S. Bach) mit den Hymnus Chorknaben, Beethoven-Schubert-Programm unter Paul Mc Creesh, Bachs "Matthäuspassion" mit Jos van Immerseel (abgesagt) .....

Florian Sievers

Der in Hamburg geborene Tenor Florian Sievers studierte Gesang bei Prof. Berthold Schmid an der Leipziger Hochschule für Musik und Theater, wo er 2018 mit Auszeichnung abschloss. Als inzwischen gefragter Konzert- und Oratoriensolist war Florian Sievers bereits 2017 unter Hans-Christoph Rademann im Rahmen des Eröffnungskonzerts des Musikfests Stuttgart in J. S. Bachs Johannespassion zu hören.
DE