Marcell Bakonyi

Contact

Regine Dierse

Phone: +49 40 35719380
E-Mail: info@kulturkontor.de

The seasons 2018-19 to 2019-20 include e.g. his extremely successful role debut as Vodnik in Dvořák's "Rusalka" (M. Pitrenas / V. Nemirova) at the St. Gallen Theater, his New York debut as Il Endre in Erkel's "Bánk Bán" and repeatedly Mustafa at the Hungarian State Opera. He also appeared as Bluebeard in Bartók's "Bluebeard's Castle" at the Teatro Sao Carlos in Lisbon. In 2020-21 Marcell Bakonyi planned to return to St. Gallen as Kaspar in a new production of "Der Freischütz" (cancelled). Plans at the Hungarian State Opera this season include the leading role of Sulpizio in Donizetti's "La fille du régiment" (open air ), Il Endre in a new production of "Bánk Bán" and Landry/Marinoni in Testoni's "Fortunio/Fantasio".

Marcell Bakonyi was born in 1980 in Györ, Hungary. He first attended the Leo Weiner Conservatory in Budapest.

Initially he attended the Leo Weiner Conservatory in Budapest but then switched to the University of Music and Performing Arts in Stuttgart, where he became a member of the opera school. Here he studied voice with Julia Hamari and attended the art song class of Cornelius Witthoeft. In 2007 he graduated with honors.

In 2003 Marcell Bakonyi appeared at the Kammeroper Schloss Rheinsberg International Festival for promising up and coming singers. In 2004 the bass received a scholarship from the Richard Wagner Association, in 2006 he won the special prize at the International Classic Mania Competition in Vienna, and in 2011 he won the first prize at the International Rolando Nicolosi Competition in Rome and the special prize at the Marcello Giordani Competition in Catania.

While still a student, he was a guest at the Pforzheim Theater and shortly afterwards at the Heidelberg Theater. At the Junge Oper Stuttgart he sang the role of the Dreamer (Träumer) in the world premiere of the opera "Papa" by H. Heeb. In addition, Marcell Bakonyi appeared in the leading role of Lord Sidney (Il Viaggio à Reims) under Alberto Zedda at the Accademia of the Rossini Festival in Pesaro.

In the 2008-09 season Marcell Bakonyi was a member of the Zurich Opera Studio. His roles there included Fafner in "Siegfried" and Alberich in "Rheingold", in a children's version of Wagner's "Ring" as well as the Steersman in the premiere of "Tristan und Isolde" in the regular program of the Zurich Opera.

From 2009-10 to 2012-13 he was a member of the ensemble of the Salzburg Theater, where he sang roles such as Figaro and Bartolo (Le nozze di Figaro), Kaspar (Der Freischütz), Bacco in the baroque opera "Arianna" by Benedetto Marcello, Dulcamara (L'elisir d'amore), Leporello (Don Giovanni), Alidoro (La Cenerentola), Don Alfonso (Così fan tutte) and Il re di Scozia in Handel's "Ariodante". From February 2016 Marcell Bakonyi had a residency contract at the Nuremberg State Theater, where he could be heard as Leporello as well as Huascar in Rameau's "Les Indes galantes". In 2016-17 he returned to Nuremberg for guest appearances as Mustafa in the new production of Rossini's "L' italiana in Algeri" to great acclaim.

GUEST ENGAGEMENTS have already taken the young bass to renowned venues. At the Schwetzingen SWR Festival 2009, Marcell Bakonyi sang the role of Varo in Handel's "Ezio" with great success (director: Günther Krämer, conductor: Attilio Cremonesi). In 2010 he appeared at the International Davos Festival in the world premiere of the opera "Der Zauberberg" by Gregory Vajda in the role of Joachim Ziemssen and at the Herrenchiemsee Festival 2010 and 2011 as the 2nd Armoured Man (The Magic Flute) under Enoch zu Guttenberg, a revival took place in 2013 and 2015 at the Prinzregententheater Munich (DVD production for FARAO Classics). In 2012 he made his US debut as the Speaker (The Magic Flute) at the Crested Butte Festival in Colorado. There he could also be heard as Sarastro in a concert performance of the "Magic Flute". In 201-/13 he sang Kaspar in the "Freischütz" production by Nigel Lowery at the Giessen Theater under the baton of Michael Hofstetter. At the Haydn Festival in Eisenstadt (Esterházy Palace) he appeared as Nanni in "L'Iinfedeltá delusa" and at the Opéra de Vichy as 2nd Armoured Man. Since 2013 he has appeared at the Innsbruck Festival of Early Music in roles such as Publio in Mozart's "La clemenza di Tito" under Alessandro De Marchi, Polifemo in the Handel pasticcio "Duello Amoroso" under Attilio Cremonesi, and in 2017 as Antinoo in Monteverdi's "Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria". Since 2011-12, frequent guest engagements also led him to the Norske Opera Oslo, where he appeared as Antinoo and in several seasons as Leporello alongside Ildebrando D'Arcangelo and as Colline (La Bohème) - most recently in 2017.

In 2018 Marcell Bakonyi made his debut at the Macearata Sferisterio Opera Festival in Italy as the Speaker (The Magic Flute), directed by Graham Vick.

Marcell Bakonyi has been a regular guest at the Hungarian State Opera in Budapest since 2011-12. His roles there include Il Endre in Ferenc Erkel's opera "Bánk Bán", Pietro (Simon Boccanegra), Colline, Masetto, Escamillo, Ferrando (Il Trovatore) and Mustafa (L'italiana in Algeri). In 2017 he was able to record a great personal success there as Figaro (Le nozze di Figaro). In the same year Marcell Bakonyi could be heard as Cecco del Vecchio in "Rienzi" at the Palace of Arts (MüPa) in Budapest under Adam Fischer as part of the Budapest Wagner Days festival.

The seasons 2018-19 to 2019-20 include e.g. his extremely successful role debut as Vodnik in Dvořák's "Rusalka" (M. Pitrenas / V. Nemirova) at the St. Gallen Theater, his New York debut as Il Endre in Erkel's "Bánk Bán" at the David H. Koch Theater as part of a guest performance by Hungarian State Opera Budapest as well as Ashby (La fanciulla del West) and repeatedly Mustafa at the Hungarian State Opera. He also appeared as Bluebeard in Bartók's "Bluebeard's Castle" at the Teatro Sao Carlos in Lisbon and should have appeared as the Second SS Man in Weinberg's "The Passenger" at the Teatro Real Madrid (cancelled due to Covid 19). In 2020-21 Marcell Bakonyi planned to return to St. Gallen as Kaspar in a new production of "Der Freischütz" (cancelled). Plans at the Hungarian State Opera this season include the leading role of Sulpizio in Donizetti's "La fille du régiment" (open air on Margaret Island, Budapest), Il Endre in a new production of "Bánk Bán" and Landry/Marinoni in Testoni's "Fortunio/Fantasio".

KONZERT: CONCERT: As an oratorio soloist, he has so far mainly performed in the great passions of J.S. Bach (St. Matthew Passion, St. John Passion) as well as in works by Mozart, Handel and Dvořák. He was the bass soloist in a series of concerts with Bach's "Christmas Oratorio" with the collegium juvenum boys' choir and the baroque orchestra L'Arpa festante. He sang the role of Pilatus in the "St. John Passion" under Enoch zu Guttenberg at the renowned Herrenchiemsee Festival and was heard in Handel's "Messiah" with the Bonn Classical Phiharmonic under Heribert Beissel. With the Bach Collegium Munich he sang Mozart arias at the Philharmonie am Gasteig in Munich to great acclaim. At the Tonhalle Zurich he appeared as the bass soloist in Bruckner's "Mass in F minor" with the Orchester Musikkollegium Winterthur. Under Enoch zu Guttenberg he sang the bass arias in J.S. Bach's "St. Matthew Passion" with the Hofer Symphoniker, and he was the bass soloist in Verdi's "Requiem" with the Brussels Choral Society at the Palais des Beaux-Arts in Brussels under Bartholomeus-Henri Van De Velde. Other concert highlights were Dvorák's "Stabat mater" with the Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Bach's "B minor Mass" under Alessandro De Marchi at the Innsbruck Festival of Early Music and in Italy, Bach cantatas with the ensemble Il Gusto Barocco as a part of the Bach Week in Ansbach, Schubert's oratorio "Paradise and the Peri" as part of the matinee concerts of the Concertgebouw Amsterdam as well as Beethoven's 9th Symphony at the Hungarian State Opera. In 2018 he performed Mozart's "Requiem" at the Théátre des Champs Elyseés under the musical direction of Quentin Hintley, followed by the world premiere of "Ecce Homo" by José Cura, Beethoven's "Missa solemnis" at the Budapest Music Academy and Haydn's "Nelson Mass" with the National Philharmonic Orchestra Budapest. In 2019 Marcell Bakonyi could be heard in Dvořák's "Stabat mater" at the Casa de la Musica in Porto with the Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto under Baldur Brönnimann and in Bach's "St. Matthew Passion" at the Hungarian State Opera. Dvořáks „Stabat mater“ in der Casa de la Musica in Porto mit dem Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto unter Baldur Brönnimann und in Bachs „Matthäuspassion“ an der Staatsoper Budapest zu hören.

B. Bartók

Bluebeard's Castle

Bluebeard

V. Bellini

I Puritani

Giorgio (stud.)

L. Bernstein

Trouble in Tahiti

Sam

G. Bizet

Carmen

Escamillo

B. Britten

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Theseus

G. Donizetti

L’elisir d’amore

Dulcamara

Lucia di Lammermoor

Raimondo

La fille du régiment

Sulpizio (from 2020-21)

A. Dvořák

Rusalka

Vodnik (cs)

F. Erkel

Bánk Bán

Il Endre

G. Gershwin

Porgy and Bess

Porgy

G. F. Handel

Ezio

Varo

Ariodante

Il re di Scozia

Imeneo

Argenio

Rinaldo

Argante (stud.)

J. Haydn

L’infedeltá delusa

Nanni

H. Heeb

Papa (W.P.)

Der Träumer

L. Janáček

From the House of Dead

Prison Governor (cs)

A. Lortzing

Der Wildschütz

Baculus (stud.)

B. Marcello

Arianna

Bacco

M. Moebius

Pinienkerne …..

Bear

C. Monteverdi

Il ritorno d´Ulisse in patria

Antinoo

W.A. Mozart

Bastien und Bastienne

Colas

Le nozze di Figaro

Figaro, Bartolo, Antonio

La finta Giardiniera

Nardo (stud.)

Don Giovanni

Leporello, Masetto

The Magic Flute

Speaker, Second Armoured Man, Sarastro (concert)

Così fan tutte

Don Alfonso

La clemenza di Tito

Publio

O. Nicolai

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Herr Reich (stud.)

G. Puccini

La Bohème

Colline

Tosca

Angelotti

La fanciulla del West

Ashby

J.-Ph. Rameau

Les Indes galantes

Huascar

G. Rossini

Il viaggio a Reims

Lord Sidney

La Cenerentola

Alidoro

L´italiana in Algier

Mustafa

Sigismondo

Zenovito/ Ulderico

Il barbiere di Siviglia

Don Basilio

G. Testoni

Fortunio/Fantasio

Landry/Marinoni

G. Vajda

Der Zauberberg (W.P.)

Joachim Ziemssen

G. Verdi

Simon Boccanegra

Pietro

Il Trovatore

Ferrando

La Traviata

Grenvil

Macbeth

Banquo (stud.)

R. Wagner

Tristan und Isolde

Steersman

"Der Ring" version f. children

Fafner (Siegfried), Alberich (Rheingold)

Rienzi

Cecco del Vecchio

C. M. v. Weber

Der Freischütz (The Freeshooter)

Kaspar, Kuno, Eremit

K. Weill

Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny

Moses

M. Weinberg

The Passenger

2. SS Man

H. Wolf

Der Corregidor

Alkalde

J. S. Bach
Magnificat
St. Matthew Passion (Jesus, Pilatus, bass arias)
St. John Passion (Jesus and Pilatus)
Christmas Oratorio
Mass in B minor
Kreuzstab Cantata BWV 56
L. v. Beethoven
Symphony No. 9
Mass in C major
Missa solemnis
A. Bruckner
Mass in F minor
J. Cura
Ecce Homo
A. Dvorák
Stabat Mater
Requiem
G. F. Handel
Saul
Messiah
Judas Maccabeus
J. Haydn
The Seasons
The Creation
Stabat mater
Missa in Tempore Belli (Kettledrum Mass)
Theresienmesse
Missa in Augustiis (Nelson Mass)
F. Mendelssohn
Paulus
W.A. Mozart
Mass in C minor
Requiem
Coronation Mass
Regina Coeli
Missa solemnis KV 337
3 Sacred Hymns
G. Puccini
Messa di Gloria
G. Rossini
Petite messe solenelle
Stabat Mater
F. Schubert
Das Paradies und die Peri (Gazna)
R. Schumann
Dichterliebe
G. Verdi
Requiem

News:

All information are subject to change

18 December 2021 (Premiere) and 25 Dec ‘21 /08/29 Jan /03 Feb /06/27 Mar ‘22
Orosmane „Zaira“ (V. Bellini)
Stadttheater Gießen
Conductor: Jan Hoffmann, Director: Dominik Wilgenbus
10 November 2021 (Premiere) and 12/14/20/28 Nov ‘21
Ottone „L’incoronazione di Poppea“ (C. Monteverdi/Máté Bella)
Hungarian State Opera, Budapest – Eiffel Art Studios
Conductor: Gergely Vajda, Director: András Almási-Tóth
25. August 2021
Bass in “José Cura, tenor and composer, with guests”
Lubljana Festival
RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra and Youth Choir,
Slovenian Philharmonic Choir, Conductor: Mario De Rose
21 August 2021
Bass in “Join Together and Pitch In/Star Gala in the Park”
Eiffel Art Studios – Zoltán Kodály Park, Budapest
Hungarian State Opera Orchestra and Choir,
Conductor: Balázs Kocsár, Àdám Medveczky, Sámuel Csaba Tóth

Kulturkontor Homepage Logo

Marcell Bakonyi

Bass

Kontakt

Regine Dierse

Tel.: +49 40 35719380
E-Mail: info@kulturkontor.de

Die Spielzeiten 2018/19-2019/20 beinhalten u.a. sein überaus erfolgreiches Rollendebüt als Vodnik in Dvořáks "Rusalka" (M. Pitrenas/V. Nemirova) am Theater St. Gallen, sein New York Debüt als Il Endre in Erkels "Bánk Bán" und wiederholt Mustafa an der Ungarischen Staatsoper. Des weiteren gastierte er als Blaubart in Bartóks "Herzog Blaubarts Burg" am Teatro Sao Carlos in Lissabon. 2020/21 sollte Marcell Bakonyi für die Partie des Kaspar (Der Freischütz) nach St. Gallen zurückkehren (abgesagt). Pläne an der Ungarischen Staatsoper für diese Saison beinhalten die Hauptrolle des Sulpizio in Donizettis "La fille du régiment" (open air) Il Endre in einer Neuinszenierung "Bánk Bán" soiwe Landry/Marinoni in Testonis "Fortunio/Fantasio".

Marcell Bakonyi wurde 1980 in Györ, Ungarn, geboren. Zunächst besuchte er das Leo Weiner Konservatorium in Budapest.

Im Anschluss wechselte er auf die Hochschule für Musik und darstellende Kunst in Stuttgart, wo er Mitglied der Opernschule wurde. Hier studierte er Gesang bei Julia Hamari und besuchte die Liedklasse von Cornelius Witthoeft. 2007 schloss er sein Studium mit Auszeichnung ab.

2003 war Marcell Bakonyi Teilnehmer der Internationalen Schlossfestspiele Rheinsberg zur Förderung junger Künstler. 2004 erhielt der Bass ein Stipendium des Richard Wagner Verbandes, gewann 2006 den Sonderpreis des Internationalen Klassik Mania Wettbewerbs in Wien,  2011 den 1. Preis beim Internationalen Rolando Nicolosi Wettbewerb in Rom sowie den Sonderpreis beim Marcello Giordani Wettbewerb in Catania.

Noch als Student gastierte er am Theater Pforzheim und kurz darauf am Theater Heidelberg. An der Jungen Oper Stuttgart sang er  die Partie des Träumers in der Uraufführung der Oper „Papa“ von H. Heeb. Im Rahmen der Accademia der Rossini Festspiele Pesaro war Marcell Bakonyi als Lord Sidney in „Il Viaggio à Reims“ unter Alberto Zedda zu erleben.

FESTENGAGEMENTS: In der Spielzeit 2008/09 gehörte Marcell Bakonyi dem Zürcher Opernstudio an. Seine Partien dort waren Fafner in „Siegfried“ und Alberich im „Rheingold“ in einer Kinderversion von Wagners „Ring“ sowie der Steuermann in der Premiere von „Tristan und Isolde“ im regulären Spielplan der Oper Zürich.

Von 2009/10 bis 2012/13 war er Ensemblemitglied des Landestheaters Salzburg, wo er unter anderem Partien wie Figaro und Bartolo in (Le nozze di Figaro), Kaspar (Der Freischütz), Bacco in der Barock-Oper „Arianna“ von Benedetto Marcello, Dulcamara (L‘elisir d’amore), Leporello (Don Giovanni), Alidoro (La Cenerentola), Don Alfonso (Così fan tutte) und Il re di Scozia in Händels „Ariodante“ sang. Ab Februar 2016 hatte Marcell Bakonyi einen Residenzvertrag am Staatstheater Nürnberg, wo er ebenfalls als Leporello sowie als Huascar in Rameaus „Les Indes galantes“ zu erleben war. 2016/17 gastierte er in Nürnberg mit großem Erfolg als Mustafa in der Neuinszenierung von Rossinis „L’ italiana in Algeri“.

GASTENGAGEMENTS führten den jungen Bass bereits an renommierte Orte. Bei den Schwetzinger WDR Festspielen 2009 sang Marcell Bakonyi mit großem Erfolg die Rolle des Varo in der Händel-Oper „Ezio“ (Regie: Günther Krämer, ML: Attilio Cremonesi). 2010 gastierte er beim Internationalen Davos Festival in der Partie des Joachim Ziemssen in der Uraufführung der Oper „Der Zauberberg“ von Gregory Vajda und bei den Herrenchiemsee Festspielen 2010 und 2011 unter Enoch zu Guttenberg als Zweiter Geharnischter in Mozarts „Zauberflöte“, eine Wiederaufnahme erfolgte 2013 und 2015 im Prinzregententheater München (DVD Produktion, FARAO Classics). 2012 gab er sein USA Debüt als Sprecher (Die Zauberflöte) beim Crested Butte Festival in Colorado. Ebendort war er in einer konzertanten Aufführung der „Zauberflöte“ auch als Sarastro zu erleben. 2012/13 sang er den Kaspar in der „Freischütz“-Inszenierung von Nigel Lowery in Gießen unter dem Dirigat von Michael Hofstetter. Bei den Haydn Festspielen Schloss Esterházy gastierte er als Nanni in „L’Iinfedeltá delusa“ und an der Opéra de Vichy als 2. Geharnischter. Bei den Innsbrucker Festwochen der Alten Musik war er seit 2013 in Rollen wie Publio in Mozarts „La clemenza di Tito“ unter  Alessandro de Marchi, Polifemo in dem Händel-Pasticcio „Duello Amoroso“ unter Attilio Cremonesi sowie 2017 als Antinoo in Monteverdis „Il ritorno d’Ulisse in patria“ engagiert. Regelmäßige Gastengagements führten in ebenfalls an die Norske Opera Oslo, wo er seit 2011/12 u.a. auch als Antinoo und in mehreren Spielzeiten immer wieder als Leporello  an der Seite von Ildebrando D’Arcangelo und als Colline (La Bohème) zu erleben war – zuletzt 2017.

2018 gab Marcell sein Debüt beim Macearata Sferisterio Opera Festival in Italien als Sprecher (Die Zauberflöte) in der Regie von Graham Vick.

Seit 2011/12 ist Marcell Bakonyi regelmäßiger Gast an der Staatsoper Budapest, seine Rollen dort sind u.a. Il Endre in Ferenc Erkels Oper „Bánk Bán“, Pietro (Simon Boccanegra), Colline, Masetto, Escamillo, Ferrando (Il Trovatore) sowie Mustafa (L’italiana in Algeri). 2017 konnte er dort als Figaro (Le nozze di Figaro) einen großen persönlichen Erfolg verbuchen. Im selben Jahr war Marcell Bakonyi als Cecco del Vecchio in “Rienzi” am Konzerthaus Budapest unter Adam Fischer im Rahmen der Wagner-Tage zu hören.

Die Spielzeiten 2018/19-2019/20 beinhalten u.a. sein überaus erfolgreiches Rollendebüt als Vodnik in Dvořáks „Rusalka“ (M. Pitrenas/V. Nemirova)  am Theater St. Gallen, sein New York Debüt als Il Endre in Erkels „Bánk Bán“ im David H. Koch Theater im Rahmen eines Gastspiel der Ungarischen Staatsoper Budapest sowie Ashby (La fanciulla del West) und wiederholt Mustafa an der Ungarischen Staatsoper. Des weiteren gastierte er als Blaubart in Bartóks „Herzog Blaubarts Burg“ am Teatro Sao Carlos in Lissabon und war als 2. SS Mann  in Weinbergs „Die Passagierin“ ans Teatro Real Madrid engagiert (abgesagt). 2020/21 sollte Marcell Bakonyi für die Partie des Kaspar (Der Freischütz) nach St. Gallen zurückkehren (abgesagt). Pläne an der Ungarischen Staatsoper für diese Saison beinhalten die Hauptrolle des Sulpizio in Donizettis „La fille du régiment“ (open air auf der Margareteninsel, Budapest), Il Endre in einer Neuinszenierung „Bánk Bán“ soiwe Landry/Marinoni in Testonis „Fortunio/Fantasio“

KONZERT: Als Oratoriensolist wirkte er bisher vor allem in Aufführungen der großen Passionen J.S. Bachs (Matthäuspassion, Johannespassion) sowie in Werken Mozarts, Händels und Dvořáks mit. So war er der Bass-Solist in einer Serie von Konzerten mit Bachs „Weihnachtsoratorium“ mit dem collegium juvenum Knabenchor und dem Barockorchester L’Arpa festante. Er sang im Rahmen der renommierten Herrenchiemsee Festspiele die Rolle des Pilatus in der „Johannespassion“ unter Enoch zu Guttenberg und war er mit der Klassischen PhiIharmonie Bonn unter Heribert Beissel in Händels „Messias“ zu hören. Mit dem Bach Collegium München sang er mit großem Erfolg Mozart-Arien in der Philharmonie am Gasteig in München. In der Tonhalle Zürich gastierte er als Bass-Solist in Bruckners „f-moll-Messe“ mit dem Musikkollegium Winterthur. Unter Enoch zu Guttenberg sang er die Bass-Arien in J.S. Bachs Matthäuspassion mit den Hofer Symphonikern. Er war der Bass-Solist in Verdis „Requiem“ mit der Brussels Choral Society im Palais des Beaux-Arts in Brüssel unter Bartholomeus-Henri Van De Velde. Konzert-Highlights waren des weiteren Dvoráks „Stabat mater“ mit dem Ungarischen Radio Symphonieorchester, Bachs „h-moll-Messe“ unter Alessandro De Marchi bei den Innsbrucker Festwochen der Alten Musik und in Italien, Bach-Kantaten mit dem Ensemble Il Gusto Barocco im Rahmen der Bachwoche Ansbach, Schuberts Oratorium „Das Paradies und die Peri“ im Rahmen der Matinee Konzerte des Concertgebouw Amsterdam sowie Beethovens 9. Symphonie an der Staatsoper Budapest. 2018 war er mit Mozarts „Requiem“ am Théátre des Champs Elyseés unter der Leitung von Quentin Hintley zu erleben, es folgten dann die Uraufführung von „Ecce Homo“ -eine Komposition von José Cura- sowie Beethovens „Missa solemnis“ an der Musikakademie in Budapest und Haydns „Nelson Messe“  mit dem National Philharmonic Orchestra Budapest. 2019 war Marcell Bakonyi in Dvořáks „Stabat mater“ in der Casa de la Musica in Porto mit dem Orquestra Sinfónica do Porto unter Baldur Brönnimann und in Bachs „Matthäuspassion“ an der Staatsoper Budapest zu hören.

B. Bartók
Herzog Blaubarts Burg
Herzog
V. Bellini
I Puritani
Giorgio (stud.)
L. Bernstein
Trouble in Tahiti
Sam
G. Bizet
Carmen
Escamillo
B. Britten
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Theseus
G. Donizetti
L’elisir d’amore
Dulcamara
Lucia di Lammermoor
Raimondo
La fille du régiment
Sulpizio (ab 2020/21)
A. Dvořák
Rusalka
Vodnik (cs)
F. Erkel
Bánk Bán
Il Endre
G. Gershwin
Porgy and Bess
Porgy
G. F. Händel
Ezio
Varo
Ariodante
Il re di Scozia
Imeneo
Argenio
Rinaldo
Argante (stud.)
J. Haydn
L’infedeltá delusa
Nanni
H. Heeb
Papa (UA)
Der Träumer
L. Janáček
Aus einem Totenhaus
Platzkommandant (cs)
A. Lortzing
Der Wildschütz
Baculus (stud.)
B. Marcello
Arianna
Bacco
M. Moebius
Pinienkerne …..
Bär
C. Monteverdi
Il ritorno d´Ulisse in patria
Antinoo
W.A. Mozart
Bastien und Bastienne
Colas
Le nozze di Figaro
Figaro, Bartolo, Antonio
La finta Giardiniera
Nardo (stud.)
Don Giovanni
Leporello, Masetto
Die Zauberflöte
Sprecher, Zweiter Geharnischter, Sarastro (konzertant)
Così fan tutte
Don Alfonso
La clemenza di Tito
Publio
O. Nicolai
Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor
Herr Reich (stud.)
G. Puccini
La Bohème
Colline
Tosca
Angelotti
La fanciulla del West
Ashby
J.-Ph. Rameau
Les Indes galantes
Huascar
G. Rossini
Il viaggio a Reims
Lord Sidney
La Cenerentola
Alidoro
L´italiana in Algier
Mustafa
Sigismondo
Zenovito/ Ulderico
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Don Basilio
G. Testoni
Fortunio/Fantasio
Landry/Marinoni
G. Vajda
Der Zauberberg UA
Joachim Ziemssen
G. Verdi
Simon Boccanegra
Pietro
Il Trovatore
Ferrando
La Traviata
Grenvil
Macbeth
Banquo (stud.)
R. Wagner
Tristan und Isolde
Steuermann
“Der Ring” als Kinderversion
Fafner (Siegfried), Alberich (Rheingold)
Rienzi
Cecco del Vecchio
C. M. v. Weber
Der Freischütz
Kaspar, Kuno, Eremit
K. Weill
Der Aufstieg und Fall der Stadt Mahagonny
Moses
M. Weinberg
Die Passagierin
2. SS Mann
H. Wolf
Der Corregidor
Alkalde
J. S. Bach
Magnificat
Matthäuspassion (Christusworte, Arien und Pilatus)
Johannespassion (Christusworte und Pilatus)
Weihnachtsoratorium
Messe in h-moll
Kreuzstabkantate
L. v. Beethoven
9. Symphonie
Messe in C-Dur
Missa solemnis
A. Bruckner
Messe in f-moll
J. Cura
Ecce Homo
A. Dvorák
Stabat Mater
Requiem
G. F. Händel
Saul
Messias
Judas Maccabeus
J. Haydn
Die Jahreszeiten
Die Schöpfung
Stabat mater
Paukenmesse
Theresienmesse
Nelson Messe
F. Mendelssohn
Paulus
W.A. Mozart
Messe in c-moll
Requiem
Krönungsmesse
Regina Coeli
Missa solemnis KV 337
Drei geistliche Hymnen
G. Puccini
Messa di Gloria
G. Rossini
Petite messe solenelle
Stabat Mater
F. Schubert
Das Paradies und die Peri (Gazna)
R. Schumann
Dichterliebe
G. Verdi
Requiem

News:

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr

23./25./27./30. Dezember 2020 und 02./09.Januar 2021
Colline "La Bohème" (G. Puccini)
Ungarische Staatsoper Budapest (Erkel Theater)
ML: Kálmán Nádasdy, Regie: Sándor Palcsó Jr.
© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
DE