Foto:
Felix Broede

Olivia Vermeulen

Mezzo-Soprano

Contact

Regine Dierse

Phone: +49 40 35719380
E-Mail: info@kulturkontor.de

Dutch mezzosoprano Olivia Vermeulen has established herself in recent years as a versatile soloist of international standing. Having celebrated her début at the Opéra National de Paris in 2019 performing the lead role of Abel in a Romeo Castellucci landmark production of Scarlatti's Il primo omicidio conducted by René Jacobs, Ms. Vermeulen returned to the Berlin Staatsoper, where in 2016 she had made her tumultuously celebrated début in the lead role of Turno in Steffani's Amor vien dal destino. Her exciting new solo CD, Dirty Minds, with pianist Jan Philip Schulze, was released by Challenge Records, including a release concert at the Concertgebouw Amsterdam in 2020. Upcoming projects of the 2020-21 season comprise her highly-awaited debut as Idamante in Mozart's Idomeneo at the Zurich Opera House.

Dutch mezzosoprano Olivia Vermeulen has established herself in recent years as a versatile soloist of international standing. Her opera and concert performances in a wide range of repertoire from early music to 21st century works have fired audiences around the world.

Having celebrated her début at the Opéra National de Paris in 2019 performing the lead role of Abel in a Romeo Castellucci landmark production of Scarlatti's Il primo omicidio conducted by René Jacobs, Ms. Vermeulen joined the Freiburg Baroque Orchestra, again under René Jacobs, for an international tour as Donna Elvira in Mozart's Don Giovanni. In the same season, she returned to the Berlin Staatsoper for Abel in Il primo omicidio, where in 2016 she had made her tumultuously celebrated début in the lead role of Turno in Steffani's Amor vien dal destino under René Jacobs. 2018 saw her début with the Berliner Philharmoniker in a performance of Mozart's Great Mass in C Minor conducted by Daniel Harding. Her interpretation of the role of Cherubino in Le nozze di Figaro, performed on a 2018 worldwide tour with the Freiburg Baroque Orchestra under René Jacobs, received rave reviews.

Engagments of the 2019-20 season include her début with the NHK Symphony Orchestra, performing Beethoven's Missa solemnis under Masaaki Suzuki in Tokyo. the role of Sesto in a concert performance of Handel's Giulio Cesare in Moscow conducted by Christopher Moulds, and a revival of Thomas Larcher's Das Jagdgewehr at the Nationale Opera Amsterdam. Her exciting new solo CD, Dirty Minds, with pianist Jan Philip Schulze, was released by Challenge Records, including a release concert at the Concertgebouw Amsterdam in 2020.

Upcoming projects of the 2020-21 season comprise Handel's Giulio Cesare in Egitto under Christopher Moulds and Mozart's Così fan tutte under René Jacobs in Moscow, extracts from Strauss' Ariadne auf Naxos with the Budapest Festival Orchestra under Iván Fischer, as well as Wolfgang Rihm's "Andere Schatten" with the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen and RIAS Kammerchor. Along with the Belgian B'Rock Orchestra, Olivia will tour with a new project entitled "Life and Death" featuring works by Purcell, Blow, Bach and others, before performing Handel's Messiah with the Noord Nederlands Orkest, Bach's St Matthew Passion with the Nederlandse Bachvereniging under René Jacobs, and Bach's Christmas Oratorio with Hansjörg Albrecht at the Hamburg Elbphilharmonie. In addition, Olivia will give her highly-awaited debut as Idamante in Mozart's Idomeneo at the Zurich Opera House.

Olivia Vermeulen has frequently worked with eminent conductors such as René Jacobs, Philippe Herreweghe, Pablo Heras-Casado, Daniel Harding, Marek Janowski, Michael Schønwandt, Lothar Zagrosek, Andrea Marcon, Giovanni Antonini, Iván Fischer, Markus Stenz, Frans Brüggen, Reinhard Goebel, Alessandro de Marchi, and Tomáš Netopil. She has appeared with many of the world's most distinguished orchestras, including the Budapest Festival Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, Ensemble Modern, and Camerata Salzburg, and has been invited to appear at leading festivals including the Festival International d'Art Lyrique d'Aix-en-Provence, Ruhrtriennale, the Festival International d'Opéra Baroque & Romantique de Beaune, Munich Opera Festival, Musikfest Berlin, Kissinger Sommer, Rheingau Music Festival, Mozartwoche Salzburg and the Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival.

A champion of an unusually wide range of repertoire spanning five centuries, Olivia starred at the 2018 Bregenz Festival in the world premiere of Thomas Larcher's opera Das Jagdgewehr. She has premiered songs by Wolfgang Rihm and celebrated her début at the Ruhrtriennale festival in 2017 with the world premiere of Kein Licht by Philippe Manoury. On the opera stage, she recently appeared in Mozart's La finta giardiniera, sang the title role in Händel's Teseo in Moscow's Tchaikovsky Hall, and appeared as the eponymous queen in Vivaldi's Arsilda at the Grand Theatre Luxembourg, Opéra de Lille and the Opéra Royal Versailles. Furthermore, she recently sang Fyodor in Boris Godunov in Amsterdam and Annio in Mozart's La clemenza di Tito in Moscow, as well as Cherubino in an Aix-en-Provence Festival production of Le nozze di Figaro at the Opéra de Dijon.

A native of the Netherlands, Olivia Vermeulen studied in Detmold, Germany, and in Berlin with Julie Kaufmann, and worked in masterclasses with Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Andreas Scholl, Thomas Quasthoff, and Irwin Gage. Among many other distinctions and awards, she won the Bavarian Radio International Lied Competition "La Voce" in 2008. As a widely recorded and broadcast artist, her recent recording of Mozart's Great Mass in C Minor won awards and international critical praise (Masaaki Suzuki, Bach Collegium Japan, BIS Records 2016). Her latest CD release of G.F. Händel's version of Didone abbandonata (Deutsche Harmonia Mundi/SONY 2018) also received great critical acclaim worldwide.

V. Bellini
I Capuleti e i Montecchi
Romeo (stud.)
G. Bizet
Carmen
Mercédès
G. Gazzaniga
Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni (it.)
W. Gluck
Orfeo ed Euridice
Amor (it., Vienna version)
Armida
Phénice, Coryfée, un Plaisir, Bergère
Orfeo
Orfeo (stud.)
G. F. Handel
Alcina
Oberto (it.), Ruggiero (it.)
Giulio Cesare
Sesto (it.)
Teseo
Teseo, Medea (de.)
Ariodante
Ariodante (it.)
Rinaldo
Almirena (it.)
E. Humperdinck
Hansel and Gretel
Hansel
Ch. Jost
Death knocks
Death (en./de.)
M. Kagel
Staatstheater
Alto
R. Keiser
Arsinoe
Lesbia
Pomona
Ceres
J. M. Kraus
Aeneas in Carthago
Barcé, Iris
Th. Larcher
Das Jagdgewehr (WP)
Saiko
Ph. Manoury
Kein Licht (WP)
Mezzo-Soprano
C. Monteverdi
Il ritorno d’Ulisse in patria
Penelope (it.)
L’incoronazione di Poppea
Nerone (stud.)
W. A. Mozart
La finta giardiniera
Ramiro (it., de.)
Le nozze di Figaro
Cherubino (it., de.)
The Magic Flute
2nd Boy, 2nd Lady
Don Giovanni
Donna Elvira (it.), Zerlina
La clemenza di Tito
Annio (it.)
Così fan tutte
Dorabella (it.)
Idomeneo
Idamante
E. Naske
Die rote Zora
Zora
J. Offenbach
La Périchole
Mastrilla
Les contes d’Hoffmann
Nicklausse (stud.)
G. B. Pergolesi
La serva padrona
Serpina
F. Poulenc
La voix humaine
Elle
S. Prokofiev
The Love for Three Oranges
Linetta (de.), Smeraldine (fr.), Clarice (fr.)
H. Purcell
Dido and Aeneas
Dido (stud.)
M. Ravel
L’Enfant et les Sortilèges
L’Enfant (fr.)
G. Rossini
La Cenerentola
Angelina (it.)
Il barbiere di Siviglia
Rosina
A. Scarlatti
Penelope la Casta
Elvida (it.)
Didone delirante
Didone (it.)
Il primo omicidio
Abel (it.)
D. Scarlatti
La Dirindina
Dirindina (it.)
A. Steffani
Amor vien dal destino
Turno (it)
J. Strauß
Die Fledermaus/The Bat
Orlofsky
R. Strauss
Ariadne auf Naxos
Dryade
P. Tchaikovsky
The Queen of Spades
Daphnis
A. Vivaldi
Arsilda
Arsilda (it.)
P.-J. Wagemans
Andreas weent (WP)
Trune
R. Wagner
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Lehrbube (Alto 1)
Parsifal
Flowermaiden
J. Weigl
Die Schweizer Familie
Getrud
J. F. Agricola
Kantate: Kündlich groß ist das gottselige Geheimnis
H. Andriessen
Miroir de peine
J. S. Bach
Mass in B minor (2. Soprano, Alto)
Magnificat in D major (2. Soprano, Alto)
St. Matthew Passion
St John Passion
Easter Oratorio
Christmas Oratorio
Various Cantatas
C.P.E. Bach
Magnificat
Cantata: Meine Seele erhebet dem Herrn
L. v. Beethoven
Symphony No 9
H. Berlioz
Les nuits d’été
J. Brahms
Liebeslieder Walzer op. 52
B. Britten
Folk Song Arrangements
D. Buxtehude
Membra Jesu Nostri
A. Caldara
Missa dolorosa
E. Chausson
Chanson perpétuelle
C. Debussy
Le martyre de Saint Sébastien
J. Dowland
Selected Song from the Book of Songs or Ayres
A. Draghi
Stabat mater
M. Duruflé
Requiem
A. Dvořák
Moravian Duets op. 32
J. Eccles
Mad Songs
M. de Falla
Siete canciones populares españolas
G. Fauré
Requiem
Th. Gouvy
Requiem
C. H. Graun
Cantata: Kommt Christen, feiert dieses Fest
G. F. Handel
Messiah
Dixit Dominus
The ways of Zion do mourn
Occhi miei, che faceste (Solo-Cantata)
Spanish Cantata, HWV 140: No se emenderá jamás
J. Haydn
Stabat mater
Arianna a Naxos
M. Haydn
Requiem
A. Honegger
Cantique de Pâques
Judith (Servante)
A. Lotti
Solo-Cantata: Dal profondo del Cor
G. Mahler
4th Symphony
B. Marcello
Solo-Cantata: Aure piangete
Solo-Cantata: Zeffiretto soave
F. Mendelssohn
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Magnificat (Alto)
Lobgesang (Symphony No 2), (2. Soprano)
W. A. Mozart
Mass in C minor (2. Soprano)
Requiem
Coronation Mass and Various Masses
The Messiah (Handel arr. by Mozart)
G.B. Pergolesi
Stabat Mater
O. Respighi
Il tramonto
J.G. Rheinberger
Requiem
J. Rodrigo
Tres canciones españolas
G. Rossini
Petite Messe Solennelle
Stabat Mater
C. Saint-Saëns
Oratorio de Noël (Mezzo-Soprano, Alto)
D. Scarlatti
Stabat Mater
Various Solo-Cantatas
F. Schubert
Magnificat C-Dur
Messe Nr. 5 in As-Dur
R. Schumann
Der Rose Pilgerfahrt
Requiem
Spanisches Liederspiel op. 74
Spanish Love Songs op. 138
I. Stravinsky
Pulcinella
G. Ph. Telemann
Brockes Passion
A. Vivaldi
Gloria in D major
Magnificat
Juditha Triumphans (Vagans)
J. D. Zelenka
German Magnificat

News:

© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
EN
DE EN

Foto:
Felix Broede

Olivia Vermeulen

Mezzosopran

Kontakt

Regine Dierse

Tel.: +49 40 35719380
E-Mail: info@kulturkontor.de

Die niederländische Mezzosopranistin Olivia Vermeulen hat sich als herausragende Interpretin der klassischen Musikwelt der Gegenwart etabliert. 2019 feierte Olivia Vermeulen ihr Hausdebüt an der Opéra National de Paris als Abel in der von Romeo Castellucci inszenierten Neuproduktion von Scarlattis Il primo omicidio unter René Jacobs. Auch kehrte sie an die Staatsoper unter den Linden Berlin zurück, wo sie 2016 ihr hochgelobtes Debüt in der Hauptrolle des Turno in Steffanis Amor vien dal destino gab. Zu den Höhepunkten der der Saison 2019/20 zählt die Veröffentlichung ihrer neuen Solo-CD mit Jan Philip Schulze - Dirty Minds - bei Challenge Records mit einem Release-Konzert im Concertgebouw Amsterdam. Vorausblickend wird Olivia Vermeulen Ende der Saison 2020/2021 ihr Debüt an der Oper Zürich als Idamante in Mozarts Idomeneo geben.

Die niederländische Mezzosopranistin Olivia Vermeulen hat sich als herausragende Interpretin der klassischen Musikwelt der Gegenwart etabliert. Ihre Auftritte auf international renommierten Opernbühnen und Konzertpodien überzeugen ihr Publikum durch ihre ungewöhnliche Bandbreite von Alter Musik bis zu Werken des 21. Jahrhunderts.

2019 feierte Olivia Vermeulen ihr Hausdebüt an der Opéra National de Paris als Abel in der von Romeo Castellucci inszenierten Neuproduktion von Scarlattis Il primo omicidio unter René Jacobs. Als Donna Elvira in Mozarts Don Giovanni war sie auf Asientournee mit dem Freiburger Barockorchester und René Jacobs zu erleben. Auch kehrte sie als Abel in Il primo omicidio an die Staatsoper unter den Linden Berlin zurück, wo sie 2016 ihr hochgelobtes Debüt in der Hauptrolle des Turno in Steffanis Amor vien dal destino unter René Jacobs gab. 2018 war sie erstmals bei den Berliner Philharmonikern für Mozarts Große Messe in c-moll unter Daniel Harding zu Gast. Ihr Cherubino in Mozarts Le nozze di Figaro, den sie 2018 auf einer großen internationalen Tournee mit dem Freiburger Barockorchester unter Leitung von René Jacobs sang, wurde von Publikum und Kritik begeistert aufgenommen.

Zu den Höhepunkten der der Saison 2019/20 zählt ihr Debüt mit dem NHK Symphony Orchestra in Beethovens Missa solemnis unter Masaaki Suzuki. Darüber hinaus standen die Rolle des Sesto in Händels Giulio Cesare in einer Konzertaufführung unter der Leitung von Christopher Moulds, sowie am anderen Ende des Repertoire-Spektrums die Wiederaufnahme von Thomas Larchers Das Jagdgewehr an der National Opera Amsterdam auf ihrer Agenda. Besonders spannend war die Veröffentlichung ihrer neuen Solo-CD mit Jan Philip Schulze – Dirty Minds – bei Challenge Records mit einem Release-Konzert im Concertgebouw Amsterdam.

Engagements in der Spielzeit 2020/2021 beinhalten Händels Giulio Cesare in Egitto unter Christopher Moulds sowie Mozarts Così fan tutte unter René Jacobs in Moskau, Auszüge aus Strauss‘ Ariadne auf Naxos unter Iván Fischer in Budapest sowie Rihms musikalische Szene „Andere Schatten“ mit dem RIAS Kammerchor und der Deutschen Kammerphilharmonie Bremen in Berlin und Bremen. Mit dem belgischen B’Rock Orchester und Olivia Vermeulen als Solistin in dem neuen Programm „Life and Death“ mit Arien von u.a. Henry Purcell, John Blow, Johann Sebastian Bach sind Konzerte in Rouen, Antwerpen und Den Haag geplant, gefolgt von Händels Messiah mit dem Noord Nederlands Orkest und Bachs Matthäuspassion mit der niederländischen Bachvereniging unter René Jacobs sowie Bachs Weihnachtsoratorium mit Hansjörg Albrecht in der Elbphilharmonie. Vorausblickend wird Olivia Vermeulen Ende der Saison 2020/2021 ihr Debüt an der Oper Zürich als Idamante in Mozarts Idomeneo geben.

Olivia Vermeulen hat namhaften Dirigenten zusammengearbeitet, darunter René Jacobs, Philippe Herreweghe, Pablo Heras-Casado, Daniel Harding, Marek Janowski, Michael Schønwandt, Reinhard Goebel, Enoch zu Guttenberg, Lothar Zagrosek, Iván Fischer, Markus Stenz, Andrea Marcon, Giovanni Antonini, Frans Brüggen, Alessandro de Marchi und Tomáš Netopil. Bei vielen der weltweit angesehensten Orchester ist sie wiederholt zu Gast, so beim Budapest Festival Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, Ensemble Modern oder der Camerata Salzburg, ebenso bei wichtigen Festivals wie dem Musikfest Berlin, den Münchner Opernfestspielen, dem Kissinger Sommer, Rheingau Musik Festival, dem Festival von Aix-en-Provence, der Ruhrtriennale, dem Festival von Beaune, der Mozartwoche Salzburg und dem Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival.

Als engagierte Verfechterin zeitgenössischen Repertoires debütierte Olivia Vermeulen bei den Bregenzer Festspielen 2018 in der Uraufführung von Thomas Larchers Oper Das Jagdgewehr. Uraufführungen von Liedern von Wolfgang Rihm hat sie ebenso vorzuweisen wie ihre gefeierte Mitwirkung in der Uraufführung von Kein Licht von Philippe Manoury bei der Ruhrtriennale 2017. Mit Jörg Widmann hat sie Konzertprogramme mit Vokalwerken Mozarts gestaltet. Im barocken und romantischen Opernfach war Olivia Vermeulen zuletzt in Mozarts La finta Giardiniera zu erleben, im renommierten Moskauer Tschaikowski-Saal sang sie die Titelpartie in Händels Teseo, im Grand Théâtre Luxembourg, an der Opéra de Lille und der Opéra Royal Versailles die Titelpartie in Vivaldis Arsilda. 2018 interpretierte sie die Rolle des Fjodor in Boris Godunov in Amsterdam und des Annio in Mozarts La clemenza di Tito in Moskau. Als Cherubino war sie mit einer Produktion von Le nozze di Figaro des Festivals von Aix-en-Provence an der Opéra de Dijon zu Gast.

Die gebürtige Niederländerin studierte in Detmold und in Berlin bei Julie Kaufmann sowie in Meisterkursen bei Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Andreas Scholl, Thomas Quasthoff und Irwin Gage. 2008 gewann sie den internationalen Liedwettbewerb des Bayerischen Rundfunks „La Voce.“ Unter ihren zahlreichen CD- und Rundfunkaufnahmen erhielten zuletzt Mozarts Große c-moll-Messe (Masaaki Suzuki, Bach Collegium Japan, BIS Records 2016) sowie G.F. Händels Fassung von Didone abbandonata (Deutsche Harmonia Mundi/SONY 2018) weltweit Preise und begeisterte Kritiken.

V. Bellini
I Capuleti e i Montecchi
Romeo (stud.)
G. Bizet
Carmen
Mercédès
G. Gazzaniga
Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni (it.)
W. Gluck
Orfeo ed Euridice
Amor (it., Wiener Fassung)
Armida
Phénice, Coryfée, un Plaisir, Bergère
Orfeo
Orfeo (stud.)
G. F. Händel
Alcina
Oberto (it.), Ruggiero (it.)
Giulio Cesare
Sesto (it.)
Teseo
Teseo, Medea (de.)
Ariodante
Ariodante (it.)
Rinaldo
Almirena (it.)
E. Humperdinck
Hänsel und Gretel
Hänsel
Ch. Jost
Death knocks
Death (en./de.)
M. Kagel
Staatstheater
Alt
R. Keiser
Arsinoe
Lesbia
Pomona
Ceres
J. M. Kraus
Aeneas in Carthago
Barcé, Iris
Th. Larcher
Das Jagdgewehr (UA)
Saiko
Ph. Manoury
Kein Licht (UA)
Mezzosopran
C. Monteverdi
Il ritorno d’Ulisse in patria
Penelope (it.)
L’incoronazione di Poppea
Nerone (stud.)
W. A. Mozart
La finta giardiniera
Ramiro (it., de.)
Le nozze di Figaro
Cherubino (it., de.)
Die Zauberflöte
2. Knabe, 2. Dame
Don Giovanni
Donna Elvira (it.), Zerlina
La clemenza di Tito
Annio (it.)
Così fan tutte
Dorabella (it.)
Idomeneo
Idamante
E. Naske
Die rote Zora
Zora
J. Offenbach
La Périchole
Mastrilla
Les contes d’Hoffmann
Nicklausse (stud.)
G. B. Pergolesi
La serva padrona
Serpina
F. Poulenc
La voix humaine
Elle
S. Prokofjew
Die Liebe zu den drei Orangen
Linetta (de.), Smeraldine (fr.), Clarice (fr.)
H. Purcell
Dido and Aeneas
Dido (stud.)
M. Ravel
L’Enfant et les Sortilèges
L’Enfant (fr.)
G. Rossini
La Cenerentola
Angelina (it.)
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Rosina
A. Scarlatti
Penelope la Casta
Elvida (it.)
Didone delirante
Didone (it.)
Il primo omicidio
Abel (it.)
D. Scarlatti
La Dirindina
Dirindina (it.)
A. Steffani
Amor vien dal destino
Turno (it)
J. Strauß
Die Fledermaus
Orlofsky
R. Strauss
Ariadne auf Naxos
Dryade
P. Tschaikowsky
Pique Dame
Daphnis
A. Vivaldi
Arsilda
Arsilda (it.)
P.-J. Wagemans
Andreas weent (UA)
Trune
R. Wagner
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Lehrbube (Alt 1)
Parsifal
Blumenmädchen
J. Weigl
Die Schweizer Familie
Getrud
J. F. Agricola
Kantate: Kündlich groß ist das gottselige Geheimnis
H. Andriessen
Miroir de peine
J. S. Bach
Messe in h-moll (2. Sopran, Alt)
Magnificat in D-Dur (2. Sopran, Alt)
Matthäuspassion
Johannespassion
Osteroratorium
Weihnachtsoratorium
Verschiedene Kantaten
C.P.E. Bach
Magnificat
Kantate:Meine Seele erhebet dem Herrn
L. v. Beethoven
9. Sinfonie
H. Berlioz
Les nuits d’été
J. Brahms
Liebeslieder Walzer op. 52
B. Britten
Folk Song Arrangements
D. Buxtehude
Membra Jesu Nostri
A. Caldara
Missa dolorosa
E. Chausson
Chanson perpétuelle
C. Debussy
Le martyre de Saint Sébastien
J. Dowland
Ausgewählte Lieder aus “Book of Songs or Ayres”
A. Draghi
Stabat mater
M. Duruflé
Requiem
A. Dvořák
Moravische Duette
J. Eccles
Mad Songs
M. de Falla
Siete canciones populares españolas
G. Fauré
Requiem
Th. Gouvy
Requiem
C. H. Graun
Kantate: Kommt Christen, feiert dieses Fest
G. F. Händel
Messias
Dixit Dominus
The ways of Zion do mourn
Solokantate: Occhi miei, che faceste
Spanische Kantate HWV 140 “No w emenderá jamás”
J. Haydn
Stabat mater
Arianna a Naxos
M. Haydn
Requiem
A. Honegger
Cantique de Pâques
Judith (Servante)
A. Lotti
Solokantate: Dal profondo del Cor
G. Mahler
4.Sinfonie
B. Marcello
Solokantate: Aure piangete
Solokantate: Zeffiretto soave
F. Mendelssohn
Sommernachtstraum
Magnificat (Alt)
Lobgesang (Sinfonie Nr. 2), (2.Sopran)
W. A. Mozart
Missa in c-moll (2. Sopran)
Requiem
Krönungsmesse u. verschiedene weitere Messen
Messias (nach Händel)
G.B. Pergolesi
Stabat Mater
O. Respighi
Il tramonto
J.G. Rheinberger
Requiem
J. Rodrigo
Tres canciones españolas
G. Rossini
Petite Messe Solennelle
Stabat Mater
C. Saint-Saëns
Oratorio de Noël (Mezzo-Sopran, Alt)
D. Scarlatti
Stabat Mater
Verschiedene Solokantaten
F. Schubert
Magnificat C-Dur
Messe Nr. 5 in As-Dur
R. Schumann
Der Rose Pilgerfahrt
Requiem
Spanisches Liederspiel op. 74
Spanische Liebeslieder op. 138
I. Strawinski
Pulcinella
G. Ph. Telemann
Brockes Passion
A. Vivaldi
Gloria in D-Dur
Magnificat
Juditha Triumphans (Vagans)
J. D. Zelenka
Deutsches Magnificat

News:

© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
© 2020 Kulturkontor.de
DE
EN DE